Welcome to my Worlds…

An Altered State – that’s what the act of writing, of creation, is to me. I’m not making these stories, places and characters up; I’m channeling them from alternate realities and parallel universes, following true protagonists’ adventures as they actually happen.

Shadow-Trackers, Far Future Knights Templar, Priestess-Mages, Dragons, Vampires, Revenant Armies, Gifted Ones, Ice Lords. They’re all real. As Shirley Jackson once said – “Come along with me.”

 As I say – If you dare.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

