BLOOD OF THE DAXAS!

I’m not a very brave person although I have whitewater rafted 3 times and taken a hot air balloon ride. And enjoyed all of them immensely. However, when I want to participate in an adventure outside the realm of reality, I write about it. I live it vicariously. Taking a ride on a dragon. Check. Fighting mythological creatures. Check. Confronting extraterrestrials. Check. I can do that, as long as it’s accomplished through the characters of my stories.

One such adventure is available now. My new fantasy/steampunk novel, Blood of the Daxas, is now available in Kindle format. If you decide to participate in this great, magical adventure yourselves, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did writing it.

Many thanks in advance!

http://www.amazon.com/Blood-Daxas-Larry-Ivkovich-ebook/dp/B00OBWUIWI

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

